Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Guest Lecturers


 

Prof Dr Paul Carmichael

University of Ulster

Dean of the Falculty of Social Science

Teaching Politics at the Centre and Beyond

p.carmichael@ulster.ac.uk

» info

 

Prof Dr Valentine Cunningham

University of Oxford

Senior Research Fellow in English

Teaching Literature

» info

Dr Andrew Feist

Home Office, UK

Programme Director Policing and Crime Patterns

Teaching Cultural Policy

andyfeist@yahoo.co.uk

» info

 

Dr Hugh Mackay

Open University

Senior Lecturer at the Faculty of Social Sciences

Teaching British Mass Media

hugh.mackay@open.ac.uk

» info

 

Dr Gerry Mooney

Open University Scotland

Senior Lecturer at the Faculty of Social and Science

Teaching Social Stratification

gerry.mooney@open.ac.uk

» info

 

Dr Carlo Morelli

University of Dundee

Senior Lecturer in Business and Economic History

Teaching Labour Markets and Income Distribution

» info

 

Lynn Parkinson

University of Bradford

Lecturer

Teaching Marketing

» info

 

Dr Pikay Richardson

Manchester Business School

Visiting Senior Fellow

Teaching British Economy

» info

Prof Dr Ingrid von Rosenberg (emeritus)

Technische Universität Dresden

Former Chair Great Britain Studies

Teaching Contemporary Black British Culture

ingrid.rosenberg@mailbox.tu-dresden.de

» info

 

Prof Dr Thomas Saalfeld

University of Bamberg

Chair Comparative Politics

Teaching Analysing British Politics

thomas.saalfeld@uni-bamberg.de

» info

 

Christopher Schuller

German Institute for Human Rights

Policy Adviser for Business and Human Rights

Teaching English Legal System

» info

 

Dr Steven Truxal

City University London
Senior Lecturer in International Business Law

Teaching Law in Context

steven.truxal.1@city.ac.uk

» info

Dr Adrian Wilding

Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Lecturer in Politics and Sociology

Teaching New Social Movements and Popular Protests

adrian.wilding@uni-jena.de

» info