Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Staff


 

Director

 

Prof Dr Gerhard Dannemann, MA (Oxon)

Chair English Law, British Economy and Politics

Room 115

gerhard.dannemann@gbz.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Professors

 

Prof Dr Gesa Stedman Dean of Studies

Chair British Culture and Literature

Room 113

gesa.stedman@staff.hu-berlin.de

 

Prof Dr Miles Taylor Head of Exams

Chair British History and Society

Room 114

miles.taylor@hu-berlin.de

 

Senior Prof Dr Jürgen Schlaeger, CBE

Former Chair British Culture and Literature

Room 106

juergen.schlaeger@rz.hu-berlin.de

 

Prof. i.R. Dr Christiane Eisenberg

Former Chair British History and Society

 

christiane.eisenberg@rz.hu-berlin.de

Administration

 

Corinna Radke, MA

Room 124

corinna.radke@staff.hu-berlin.de

Catherine Smith, BA (Hons)

Room 112

catherine.smith@staff.hu-berlin.de

 

Lecturers and Researchers

Dr Paolo Chiocchetti

Room 122

paolo.chiocchetti@hu-berlin.de

Christoph König

Bebelplatz 2, Room 321a

christoph.koenig@rewi.hu-berlin.de

 

Dr Sam McIntosh

Room 125

sam.mcintosh@hu-berlin.de

Sonya Permiakova, MA

Room 116

permiaks@hu-berlin.de

Johanna Zinecker, MA

Room 123

johanna.zinecker@hu-berlin.de

 

 

Administrative Officer

Library

Sylvena Zöllner

Room 117

 

sylvena.zoellner@rz.hu-berlin.de

Christine Seuring

Room 1.29

Dorotheenstr. 65

christine.seuring@gbz.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Student Assistants (Room 103)

Rachael Imlay

 

Ricarda Callies

Mhairi Gador-Whyte

Svala Heß (IT)

Lara Anibelle Jungbeck
Olga Lesiewicz Marco Mauer