Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Staff


 

Director

 

Prof Dr Gerhard Dannemann, MA (Oxon)

Room 115

gerhard.dannemann@gbz.hu-berlin.de

» info

 

Professors

 

Prof Dr Gesa Stedman

Room 113

gesa.stedman@staff.hu-berlin.de

» info

 

Prof Dr Miles Taylor

Room 114

miles.taylor@hu-berlin.de

» info

 

Senior Prof Dr Jürgen Schlaeger, CBE

Room 106

juergen.schlaeger@rz.hu-berlin.de

» info

 

 

Administration

 

Corinna Radke, MA

Room 124

corinna.radke@staff.hu-berlin.de

» info

Catherine Smith, BA (Hons)

Room 112

catherine.smith@staff.hu-berlin.de

» info

 

Lecturers and Researchers

Dr Jason Grant Allen, LLM

Room 126

jason.allen@hu-berlin.de

» info

Dr Marius Guderjan

Room 122

marius.guderjan@hu-berlin.de

» info

Felicia Kompio, MA

Room 101

felicia.kompio@hu-berlin.de

» info

Christoph König

Bebelplatz 2, Room 321a

christoph.koenig@rewi.hu-berlin.de

» info

Dr Sam McIntosh

Room 125

sam.mcintosh@hu-berlin.de

» info

Sonya Permiakova, MA

Room 116

permiaks@hu-berlin.de

» info

Johanna Zinecker, MA

Room 123

johanna.zinecker@hu-berlin.de

» info

 


 

Administrative Officer

Library

Sylvena Zöllner

Room 117

sylvena.zoellner@rz.hu-berlin.de

» info

Christine Seuring

Room 1.29

Dorotheenstr. 65

christine.seuring@gbz.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Student Assistants (Room 103)

David Bell

Lorenz Böttcher

Ricarda Callies

Mhairi Gador-Whyte

Svala Heß (IT)

Marco Mauer

Kira Scharold